Contact Us

JUICE is the following people. Contact us. We’re usually dateless.

Alif Omar Mahfix, JUICE Editor, alif.mahfix@revasia.com
Cindy Low, Writer, cindy.low@revasia.com
Rathika Sheila, Writer, rathika@revasia.com
Euseng Seto, Art Director, eusengseto@revasia.com
Loh Ken Wei, General Manager, kenwei@revasia.com
Leonard Chooi, Account Manager, leonard.chooi@revasia.com
Zechary Chin, Account Executive, zechary@revasia.com

JUICE is published by Rev Lifestyle Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Catcha Lifestyle Publications Sdn Bhd).

Voon Tze Khay, Managing Director of Rev Lifestyle Sdn Bhd
Ben Liew, Editorial Director of JUICE Malaysia, ben.liew@revasia.com

General Contact No.: +603 7710 0180 (ext.636)